Boys Soccer

2015 MODEL SOCCER

2015 MHS Soccer
(Top Left to Right): Coach Kevin Geier, Leonel Bello, Logan Burdette, Jason Maldonado, Nathan Weaver, Michael O'Neill, Tee Jarrard, Andrew Hart, Dustin Messex, Kirk McStotts, Kyle Cornett, Jason Maldonado, Coach Ian Crawley, Coach Donnie Mendence.
(Bottom Left to Right): Paul Swords, Santos Vicente, Matt Moran, Donovan Kinsella, Chase Geier, William Hold, Christian Richardson, Kyle Patterson.

Date Opponent Girls – Time Boys – Time
Friday February 6 @ Rockmart (scrimmage) (none) 5:00
Tuesday February 10 @ Woodland 5:00 (none)
Tuesday March 3 *Darlington 5:00 7:00
Thursday March 12 *Chattooga 5:00 7:00
Thursday March 19 Mt. Zion 5:00 7:00
Friday March 20 *Armuchee 5:00 7:00
Tuesday March 24 @ Bremen 5:30 7:30
Thursday March 26 *@ Darlington 5:00 5:00
Friday March 27 *@ Dade County 5:00 7:00
Tuesday March 31 *@ Coosa 5:00 5:00
Wednesday April 1 *Coosa 6:30 4:30
Tuesday April 7 @ Pepperell (YMCA) (none) 5:00
Thursday April 9 *@ Chattooga 5:00 7:00
Tuesday April 14 *Dade County (senior night) 7:30 5:30
Thursday April 16 Rockmart (none) 5:00
Friday April 17 *@ Armuchee 5:00 7:00
* - Denotes Region play

Number Name Grade
0 Leonel Bello 10
1 Matt Moran 12
2 Carlos Cruz 11
3 Kyle Patterson 11
4 Christian Richardson 10
5 Tee Jarrard 9
6 Michael O'Neill 10
7 Santos Vicente 10
8 Nathan Weaver 9
9 Chase Geier 9
10 Logan Burdette 10
11 Kirk McStotts 9
12 Kyle Cornet 11
13 Dustin Messex 12
14 Paul Swords 12
15 Andrew Hart 9
16 Donovan Kinsella 10
18 Jason Maldonado 12
19 William Hold 9
20 Jason Ortega 9

2015 Seniors

2015 Seniors
(Left to Right): Coach Kevin Geier, Matt Moran, Jason Maldonado, Pail Swords, Dustin Messex, Coach Donnie Mendence.

2014 MODEL SOCCER

2014 MHS
(Top Left to Right): Dylan Bryant, Warren Manis, Jason Maldonado, Kyle Cornett, C.J. Jackson,
Blake Morgan, Dustin Messex, Michael O'Neill, Paul Swords, Coach Donnie Mendence.
(Bottom Left to Right): Santos Vicente, Kyle Patterson, Christian Richardson,
Logan Burdette, Matt Moran, Donavan Kinsella, Leonel Bello, Carlos Cruz.