Boys Soccer
2016 Region Runner-Up

2016 MODEL SOCCER

2016 MHS Team
(Top Left to Right): Coach Kevin Geier, Leonel Bello, Joel Popham, Jason Ortega, Matthew Syverson, Nathan Weaver, Andrew Hart, Tee Jarrard, David Clark, Kirk McStotts, Brayden Routledge, Coach Donnie Mendence.
(Bottom Left to Right): Donovan Kinsella, Logan Burdette, Christian Richardson, Kyle Patterson, Chase Geier,
William Hold, Ben Snow, Alex Nelson, Christian Laguna, and Michael O'Neill.

Printable Version

Date Opponent Girls – Time Boys – Time
Friday February 5 @ Pepperell (scrimmage) (none) 5:00
Thursday February 18 Rockmart (none) 5:30
Tuesday March 1 @ Adairsville 5:30 7:30
Friday March 4 @ Mt. Zion 5:00 7:00
Tuesday March 8 @ Armuchee * 5:00 7:00
Friday March 11 @ Sonoraville (none) 7:00
Tuesday March 15  Coosa * 5:00 7:00
Thursday March 17 Darlington * 7:00 5:00
Tuesday March 22 @ Chattooga * 5:00 7:00
Thursday March 24 @ Dade County * 5:00 7:00
Tuesday April 5 Pepperell 7:00 5:00
Thursday April 7 Armuchee * 5:00 7:00
Tuesday April 12 @ Coosa * 5:00 7:00
Thursday April 14 Dade County * 5:00 7:00
Tuesday April 19 @ Darlington * 5:00 7:00
Thursday April 21 Chattooga * 5:00 7:00
Tuesday April 26-29 1st Round of State Playoffs
* - Denotes Region play

2016 MODEL SOCCER
Number Name Grade
0 (GK) Leonel Bello 11
1 Matthew Syverson 9
2 Ben Snow 11
3 Kyle Patterson 12
4 Christian Richardson 11
5 Tee Jarrard 10
6 Michael O'Neill 11
7 Alex Nelson 9
8 Nathan Weaver 10
9 Chase Geier 10
10 Logan Burdette 11
11 Kirk McStotts 10
12 Joel Popham 11
14 David Clark 9
15 Andrew Hart 10
16 Donovan Kinsella 11
17 Christian Laguna 9
19 William Hold 10
20 Jason Ortega 10
0/27 (GK) Brayden Routledge 11

2016 Seniors

Kyle Patterson

(Left to Right): Coach Kevin Geier, Kyle Patterson, Coach Donnie Mendence.

2015 MODEL SOCCER

2015 MHS Soccer
(Top Left to Right): Coach Kevin Geier, Leonel Bello, Logan Burdette, Jason Maldonado, Nathan Weaver, Michael O'Neill, Tee Jarrard, Andrew Hart, Dustin Messex, Kirk McStotts, Kyle Cornett, Jason Ortega, Coach Ian Crawley, Coach Donnie Mendence.
(Bottom Left to Right): Paul Swords, Santos Vicente, Matt Moran, Donovan Kinsella, Chase Geier, William Hold, Christian Richardson, Kyle Patterson.