Softball


 

diamond m

Model Lady Devils Softball 2016 SCHEDULE

diamond m


 

Friday, August 5

TBD

Lady Devils Fall Classic – Alto Park

Saturday, August 6

TBD

Lady Devils Fall Classic – Alto Park

Thursday, August 11

5:30 PM

at Coosa

Monday, August 15

4:30 PM

at Excel

Tuesday, August 16

5:00 PM

Armuchee

Thursday, August 18

5:30 PM

Chattooga County

Tuesday, August 23

5:00 PM

Rockmart

Thursday, August 25

5:00 PM

at Dade County

Monday, August 29

5:00 PM

Rome

Tuesday, August 30

5:00 PM

at Pepperell

Thursday, September 1

5:00 PM

Gordon Central

Thursday, September 8

5:00 PM

Coosa

Monday, September 12

5:00 PM

Excel

Tuesday, September 13

5:00 PM

at Armuchee

Thursday, September 15

5:30 PM

at Chattooga County

Monday, September 19

5:00 PM

at Rome

Tuesday, September 20

5:30 PM

at Rockmart

Thursday, September 22

5:00 PM

Dade County

Monday, September 26

5:00 PM

Pepperell

Wednesday, September 28

5:30 PM

at Gordon Central

Saturday, October 1, 3, 4, & 6

TBD

Region Tournament at Alto Park

Home Games in Bold

Head Coach- Greg Tarter cell 706-936-8101                                                                      Principal- Scott Savage

Asst. Coach- Briana Smith                                                                                                   Asst. AD- Gordon Powers

                                                                                                                                                Asst. AD- Todd Gilleland 

MODEL LADY BLUE DEVILS
2016 SOFTBALL ROSTER

NAME

Number

GRADE

Natalie Davis

3

12th

Abigail O’Neal

35

12th

Mary Beth Tarter

2
12th

Kayleigh Carney

26

11th

Jordan Holtzendorf

11

11th

Breanna Kreider

8

11th

Madison Leonard

14

11th

Melanie Morrison

25

11th

Jalis Carter

20

10th

McKinley Klink

15

10th

Ashtyn Smith

12

10th

Destiny Womack

1

10th

Makena Freeman

7
9th

Greyson Turley

5

9th

Amaia Washington

4

9th